The Inner Vizion

Breaking Through From The Inside Out!

ITZ a NEW DAY!

on 11/07/2013

Everytime I hear someone say those words, ‘it’s a new day’, it builds a bit of excitement within me.  Lately, days have been merging together…Not in a monotonous kind of way, just a same, always kind of way.  I am blessed to be able to speak and create each and every day with new people.  That is such a great job to have.  I am learning, though, that is my responsibility to make things new when they seem to just be same.  I never want to be that water that people say, hmmmm, that just doesn’t taste right.  That stagnant water.  Not fresh.  Not chilled, but luke warm.  That water that everyone passes up even though they are thirsty.  So, today is a new day.  I”m starting my blog up again to help not only you, but me to find the unique in life and run with it.  To break out of patterns of ‘stagnancy’ and to create opportunities to make the new.  Here’s to a new day!Image

Leave a Reply

